Cranbrook Community Theatre's 3rd Annual



Directed by Melodie Hull


Melodie Hull                            Will Thomson

Kevin Higgins                          Georgia Hamilton

Yo Quakenbush                       Jerrod Bondy

Michael Prestwich                  Alexander Gilmour

Mary Hamilton                        Bud Abbott

Hinako Tatayama

Melissa MacNeil & Benji Baranowski


Melodie Hull .........  Producer and Host

Melissa MacNeil ... Stage Manager

Jean Ann Debreceni              Lorraine Harvey         Chris Tulloch

Marie Low                             Cyd Dufresne             Marge Kemp          Harriet Pollock    


Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Copyright Cranbrook Community Theatre 2020

P.O. Box 345, Cranbrook, BC  V1C 4H8

11 - 11th Ave. S. Cranbrook BC

BC Gov Logo CMYK_pos.png
City of Cranbrook.png

We acknowledge the financial support of the Province of British Columbia and the City of Cranbrook.