Our Board of Directors

President                       Peter Schalk

Vice President               Sheila Schell

Treasurer                       Marnée Bellavance

Secretary                       Melodie Hull

Building Manager          Thom McCaughey

Production Manager      Jennifer Inglis

Directors at Large        Michael Prestwich            

                                     Ashlée Martin

                                     Beth Crawley

                                     Amy Penney         

You must be a CCT member in good standing for a minimum of 30 days prior to the AGM to run for a Board of Directors

position or to vote.

Many thanks to our valuable community partners

5bd9fb91988e3cfkr logo (003).jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Copyright Cranbrook Community Theatre 2020

P.O. Box 345, Cranbrook, BC  V1C 4H8

11 - 11th Ave. S. Cranbrook BC  

BC Gov Logo CMYK_pos.png
City of Cranbrook.png

We acknowledge the financial support of the Province of British Columbia and the City of Cranbrook.